Structure

structure of biomasa

 

Staff Members
Luis Saúl Esteban Pascual

Luis Saúl Esteban Pascual
Chief Scientist and Head of the Biomass Unit. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: luis.esteban@ciemat.es
Mª Pilar Ciria Ciria

Mª Pilar Ciria Ciria
Chief Scientist. Biomass Production Area. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: pilar.ciria@ciemat.es
Miguel J. Fernández Llorente

Miguel J. Fernández Llorente
Chief Scientist . Characterization Area. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: miguel.fernandez@ciemat.es
Irene Mediavilla Ruíz

Irene Mediavilla Ruíz
Postdoctoral Researcher. Bioeconomy Area. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: irene.mediavilla@ciemat.es
More Info
Raquel Bados Sevillano

Raquel Bados Sevillano
Senior Specialist Technician. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: raquel.bados@ciemat.es
More Info
Ruth Barro Piñeiro

Ruth Barro Piñeiro
Postdoctoral Researcher. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: ruth.barro@ciemat.es
More Info
Paloma Pérez Ortiz

Paloma Pérez Ortiz
Postdoctoral Researcher. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: paloma.perez@ciemat.es
More Info
Marina Sanz Gallego

Marina Sanz Gallego
Postdoctoral Researcher. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: marina.sanz@ciemat.es
More Info
Carlos Martín Sastre

Carlos Martín Sastre
Postdoctoral Researcher. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: carlos.martin@ciemat.es
More Info
Javier Pérez García

Javier Pérez García
Research Assistant. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: javier.perezgarcia@ciemat.es
More Info
Ruben Corredor de Miguel

Ruben Corredor de Miguel
Research Assistant. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: ruben.corredor@ciemat.es
More Info
Mario Zamora Carretero

Mario Zamora Carretero
Research Assistant. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: mario.zamora@ciemat.es
More Info
Jaime Losada Corredor

Jaime Losada Corredor
Specialist Technician. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: jaime.losada@ciemat.es
More Info
José Ángel Yubero García

José Ángel Yubero García
Research Assistant. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: joseangel.yubero@ciemat.es
More Info
María del Carmen Febrel Lozano

María del Carmen Febrel Lozano
Research Assistant. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: mcarmen.febrel@ciemat.es
More Info
José Javier Martínez Hernández

José Javier Martínez Hernández
Research Aide. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: joseJavier.martinez@ciemat.es
More Info
María Martínez Aceña

María Martínez Aceña
Research Aide. CEDER
– CIEMAT
e-mail: maria.martinezacena@ciemat.es
More Info